SSB Performance Schedule

Home
Performance Schedule
About the Band
The Line Up
Photos
Akron Rolling Thunder Vet Fest 2019!
Upcoming SSB Dates: (Keep checking the website - new dates being added all the time)      
Sat. 1/25/2020 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM
Fri. 3/20/2020 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM
Fri. 5/1/2020 Private Event
Sat. 5/23/2020 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM 
Sat. 6/27/2020 Seville Music Nights, Seville Gazebo, Seville, OH 6 PM - 8 PM
Sat. 7/11/2020 Private Event
Sat. 7/18/2020 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM
Sat. 7/25/2020 Richfield Auto Show and Cruise In, Richfield, OH TIME TBA
Sat. 8/1/2020 First & Main Summer Music Nights, Hudson, OH 7 PM - 9 PM 
Sat. 9/19/2020 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM 
Sat. 10/24/2020 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM 
Sat. 11/21/2020 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM 
 
 
 
Recent prior public gigs:
Fri. 12/13/2019 Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM
Weds. 11/27/2019, The Village Inn, Chippewa Lake, OH 7 PM - 11 PM  
Wed. 9/4/2019, The Galaxy, Wadsworth, OH 7 PM -10 PM  
Sat. 8/24/2019, Seville Summer Concerts, Stanhope Park, Seville, OH 6 PM - 8 PM  
Fri. 8/23/2019, Akron Summer Concert Series, Ellet Community Center, Akron, OH 7 PM - 9 PM  
Wed. 8/14/2019, Lock 4, Akron, OH 7 PM -9 PM   
Tues. 8/13/2019, Avilee Webb Park Concert Series, Barberton, OH 6 PM - 8 PM   
Thurs. 8/1/2019, Akron Summer Concert Series, Patterson Park, Akron, OH 7 PM - 9 PM  
Sat. 7/20/2019, First & Main, Hudson, OH 7 PM - 9 PM  
Fri. 7/5//2019, The Galaxy, Wadsworth, OH 9 PM - Midnigh 
Sat. 6/29/2019, Richfield Village Summer Music Nights, Richfield, OH 7 PM - 9 PM 
Sat. 6/22/2019, Rolling Thunder/City of Akron Veteran's Fest, Lock 3, Akron, OH 
Fri. 6/21/2019, Springfield TWP, Gazebo by the Lake, Akron, OH 7 PM - 9 PM  
Thurs. 6/13/2019 Private Benefit at The Oaks, Chippewa Lake, OH 
Sat. 6/8/2019, Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM
Sat. 3/16/2019, The Village Inn, Chippewa Lake, OH 7 PM - 11 PM 
Fri. 3/8/2019, Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM 
Fri. 2/22/2019, The Oaks, Chippewa Lake, OH 7 PM - 11 PM
Mon. 12/31/2018, New Years Eve Party @ Diamond Match Co.
Sat. 12/8/2018, Stella's Music Club, Cleveland, OH 7:30 PM - 10 PM 
Sat. 11/24/2018, Jilly's Music Room, Akron, OH 8 PM - 12 AM 




PUT THE SSB GROOVE IN YOUR EVENT, PARTY OR VENUE! EMAIL US AT: SWIZZLESTICKBAND@GMAIL.COM FOR BOOKINGS!ANCE SCHEDULE